341 W Martin Luther King Milledgeville, GA 31061  Local: (478) 452-6202
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY JEANIE
Local Milledgeville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My grandmother was very happy with her birthday flowers, and raved on how beautiful they were. I will definitely buy from here again!
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

easy to order excellent service
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased !!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were so beautiful and fresh! I’m always so happy with your service.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent. Looked just like the photo and delivered on time
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement thank y’all
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you so much for the display and the phone call regarding the availability of the flowers. Professional done. God Bless your business. The 1988 ribbon was fantastic!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Mike at Jeannie’s did a great job on a beautiful cross spray for my good friend’s funeral. They handled everything professionally and with care. Special thanks to Mike for the customer job, they said it was “gorgeous”! Stay well!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

ABSOLUTELY Beautiful... I have always bought myself flowers as they just brighten my day.. The arrangement they brought was just breathtaking..... I LOVED IT !!!!! Thank you
Date: Aug 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I LOVED my flowers, absolutely beautifullll .... Great job......
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement, prompt delivery!
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful. The flowers have stayed fresh and I enjoy them every day. The combination of flowers was exceptional.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I received Valentine's Day roses. They were beautiful and a week later they are still beautiful after following the water directions. The person who delivered the flowers was great as well! Thank you so much for great service!
Date: Dec 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service, user friendly, convenient
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I received flowers one day and they were beautiful, HOWEVER the next morning I received some more. They said because the flowers were fresher... They were just beautiful and THANK YOU for going that extra mile to make sure I got to enjoy a beautiful Fresh flowers... Your the best.
Flower Delivery To Milledgeville, GA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

FLOWERS BY JEANIE
341 W Martin Luther King
Milledgeville, GA. 31061
Local: (478) 452-6202

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-rt