341 W Martin Luther King Milledgeville, GA 31061  Local: (478) 452-6202
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY JEANIE
Local Milledgeville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:LA

Great service
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

MS Taylor said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very pleased with flowers for Mother's Day celebration! Thanks
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers are beautiful
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

We are in NC and had a plant delivered to GA. It arrived.as requested to the funeral services location.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Just beautiful Was just a little late
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

First, I live in Florida and did not know who to choose. I am so glad I chose this florist. The arrangement I ordered was exactly like the picture but was above and beyond! My cousin was so happy with her birthday flowers and I can’t thank you all enough. If you need a Florist in Milledgeville, this is the one!!!!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers was for my wife birthday. She loved them, they was fresh and very pretty. The flowers was delivered right on time. Thank you for a wonderful job.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I have received two or three deliveries of flowers from Jeanie’s, and they have been absolutely beautiful, creative, with beautiful, very fresh flowers that lasted a long time and were very beautifully done! I would highly recommend them for any occasion!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful . Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you so much! My boyfriend is in the military and he said this was the easiest surprise he has ever sent. The flowers are beautiful and I am so greatful.
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers by Jeanie delivered beautiful flowers to my aunt. Ordering online was quick and easy. Lovely result, I will order again!
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Exactly like the picture! They were beautiful.
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Another beautiful arrangement by Mrs. Jeanie and Family!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Had no problem with the service. Thanks!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The person o purchased the flowers for loved them!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. I wish they could last for months.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My grandmother was very happy with her birthday flowers, and raved on how beautiful they were. I will definitely buy from here again!
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

easy to order excellent service
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

My flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased !!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were so beautiful and fresh! I’m always so happy with your service.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent. Looked just like the photo and delivered on time
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement thank y’all
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Thank you so much for the display and the phone call regarding the availability of the flowers. Professional done. God Bless your business. The 1988 ribbon was fantastic!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Mike at Jeannie’s did a great job on a beautiful cross spray for my good friend’s funeral. They handled everything professionally and with care. Special thanks to Mike for the customer job, they said it was “gorgeous”! Stay well!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

ABSOLUTELY Beautiful... I have always bought myself flowers as they just brighten my day.. The arrangement they brought was just breathtaking..... I LOVED IT !!!!! Thank you
Date: Aug 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I LOVED my flowers, absolutely beautifullll .... Great job......
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement, prompt delivery!
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful. The flowers have stayed fresh and I enjoy them every day. The combination of flowers was exceptional.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I received Valentine's Day roses. They were beautiful and a week later they are still beautiful after following the water directions. The person who delivered the flowers was great as well! Thank you so much for great service!
Date: Dec 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent service, user friendly, convenient
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

I received flowers one day and they were beautiful, HOWEVER the next morning I received some more. They said because the flowers were fresher... They were just beautiful and THANK YOU for going that extra mile to make sure I got to enjoy a beautiful Fresh flowers... Your the best.
Flower Delivery To Milledgeville, GA
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

FLOWERS BY JEANIE
341 W Martin Luther King
Milledgeville, GA. 31061
Local: (478) 452-6202

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt