341 W Martin Luther King Milledgeville, GA 31061  Local: (478) 452-6202
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY JEANIE
Local Milledgeville, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: May 04, 2022
Name: Jean H

State/Province:GA

The 2 daisies in the arrangement were wilted and died the next day. Otherwise the arrangement was beautiful and still is.
Date: Apr 26, 2022
Name: Raynette E

State/Province:GA

I was so pleased with the fruit basket I ordered for a family member. I live out of town and often you don't know what you are going to get from a florist. It was magnificent! I recommend anyone trusting them for your gift needs whether flowers or baskets.
Date: Apr 20, 2022
Name: Nichole H

State/Province:GA

This was a gift for my daughter and they turned out beautiful! Thank you so much
Date: Apr 04, 2022
Name: Carol K

State/Province:GA

Thank you for the excellent product and service.
Date: Mar 20, 2022
Name: Joyce R

State/Province:GA

On time delivery. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 03, 2022
Name: Sherry S

State/Province:GA

Jeanie's flowers always are so beautiful and last so much longer than any florals I have ever received.
Date: Mar 02, 2022
Name: Edward M

State/Province:GA

Jeanie's flowers are always wonder. My wife loves getting them. They are always fresh and last a good amount of time. Delivery is always on time. I plan to continue getting flowers from here.
Date: Feb 16, 2022
Name: Sandra W

State/Province:GA

The flower arrangement prepared for my friend was beautiful and reportedly is still pretty a week after delivery. Thanks.
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Yvonne F

State/Province:GA

Beautiful
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Eric T

State/Province:GA

The roses looked great!
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: Kay H

State/Province:GA

Flowers were fresh and beautifully arranged - the recipient was delighted, which is what matters to me.
Date: Nov 15, 2021
Name: Tim D

State/Province:GA

An absolutely amazing bouquet! Very pleased and they communicated everything with me. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Lana M

State/Province:GA

Awesome service!! The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Oct 05, 2021
Name: Cindy F

State/Province:GA

Flowers were for my daughter's 21 birthday and she loved them
Date: Sep 30, 2021
Name: Cindy G

State/Province:GA

Professional snd fast
Date: Sep 03, 2021
Name: Keosha S

State/Province:GA

Professional!!
Date: Jul 10, 2021
Name: Thelma M

State/Province:LA

Great service
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name: Rebekah P

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: Florrie E

State/Province:GA

MS Taylor said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Carol K

State/Province:GA

Very pleased with flowers for Mother's Day celebration! Thanks
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Iris M

State/Province:GA

Flowers are beautiful
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Vickie L

State/Province:GA

Just beautiful Was just a little late
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Eric R

State/Province:NC

We are in NC and had a plant delivered to GA. It arrived.as requested to the funeral services location.
Date: Apr 30, 2021
Name: Deneen K

State/Province:FL

First, I live in Florida and did not know who to choose. I am so glad I chose this florist. The arrangement I ordered was exactly like the picture but was above and beyond! My cousin was so happy with her birthday flowers and I can’t thank you all enough. If you need a Florist in Milledgeville, this is the one!!!!
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Kevin K

State/Province:GA

The flowers was for my wife birthday. She loved them, they was fresh and very pretty. The flowers was delivered right on time. Thank you for a wonderful job.
Date: Apr 14, 2021
Name: Lisa H

State/Province:GA

I have received two or three deliveries of flowers from Jeanie’s, and they have been absolutely beautiful, creative, with beautiful, very fresh flowers that lasted a long time and were very beautifully done! I would highly recommend them for any occasion!
Date: Apr 06, 2021
Name: Millie D

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful . Thank you!!!
Date: Mar 14, 2021
Name: Chloe P

State/Province:GA

Thank you so much! My boyfriend is in the military and he said this was the easiest surprise he has ever sent. The flowers are beautiful and I am so greatful.
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name: Kemyada P

State/Province:GA

Exactly like the picture! They were beautiful.
Date: Mar 03, 2021
Name: Cynthia C

State/Province:GA

Flowers by Jeanie delivered beautiful flowers to my aunt. Ordering online was quick and easy. Lovely result, I will order again!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Rosie L

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name: Emily S

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name: Christopher B

State/Province:GA

Another beautiful arrangement by Mrs. Jeanie and Family!
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name: David Z

State/Province:GA

Had no problem with the service. Thanks!
Date: Jan 21, 2021
Name: Demetres T

State/Province:GA

The person o purchased the flowers for loved them!
Date: Nov 02, 2020
Name: Mary S

State/Province:GA

The flowers were fresh and beautiful. I wish they could last for months.
Date: Oct 09, 2020
Name: Maegen K

State/Province:GA

My grandmother was very happy with her birthday flowers, and raved on how beautiful they were. I will definitely buy from here again!
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name: Catie B

State/Province:GA

easy to order excellent service
Date: Aug 29, 2020
Name: Rene R

State/Province:GA

My flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jul 30, 2020
Name: Lisa T

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased !!
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name: Laura Beth H

State/Province:GA

The flowers were so beautiful and fresh! I’m always so happy with your service.
Date: Jun 19, 2020
Name: Eileen D

State/Province:GA

Excellent. Looked just like the photo and delivered on time
Date: Jun 08, 2020
Name: Brandy B

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement thank y’all
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name: Sandra J

State/Province:GA

Thank you so much for the display and the phone call regarding the availability of the flowers. Professional done. God Bless your business. The 1988 ribbon was fantastic!
Date: May 14, 2020
Name: Kitty G

State/Province:GA

Beautiful!
Date: Mar 31, 2020
Name: Kelly B

State/Province:GA

Mike at Jeannie’s did a great job on a beautiful cross spray for my good friend’s funeral. They handled everything professionally and with care. Special thanks to Mike for the customer job, they said it was “gorgeous”! Stay well!
Date: Mar 05, 2020
Name: Rebecca P

State/Province:GA

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: Aug 21, 2019
Name: Pamela J

State/Province:GA

ABSOLUTELY Beautiful... I have always bought myself flowers as they just brighten my day.. The arrangement they brought was just breathtaking..... I LOVED IT !!!!! Thank you
Date: Aug 12, 2019
Name: Pamela J

State/Province:GA

I LOVED my flowers, absolutely beautifullll .... Great job......
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name: Whitney C

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement, prompt delivery!
Date: Mar 29, 2019
Name: Jane M

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful. The flowers have stayed fresh and I enjoy them every day. The combination of flowers was exceptional.
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name: James H

State/Province:GA

Great service!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name: Mandi H

State/Province:GA

I received Valentine's Day roses. They were beautiful and a week later they are still beautiful after following the water directions. The person who delivered the flowers was great as well! Thank you so much for great service!
Date: Dec 02, 2018
Name: Ruby W

State/Province:GA

Excellent service, user friendly, convenient
Date: May 16, 2018
Name: Pamela J

State/Province:GA

I received flowers one day and they were beautiful, HOWEVER the next morning I received some more. They said because the flowers were fresher... They were just beautiful and THANK YOU for going that extra mile to make sure I got to enjoy a beautiful Fresh flowers... Your the best.